How about the expiration of the subscription?
The expiration of your subscription should not come as a surprise to you. That's why we will remind you of the expiration of your subscription 90 days, 60 days, 30 days, 7 days and 3 days before the expiration date via email. That way you should not miss the date and you will be reminded that your data is still saved on our servers.
If you renew your subscription before its expiration date, your subscription is extended by the number of years that you resubscribed. You will NOT loose the remaining time of your current subscription.
After your subscription has expired, you will get one last email to inform that your rescue page has been disabled. You will still have limited access to your account. You will, for example, always be able to delete your account and remove all your data. However, you will not be able to see or edit your medical data.
If you want us to automatically renew your subscription, have a look at this page: How does the subscription and auto-renewal work?